Funny,

I think, that I literally went a little extra crazy several years ago when I happened upon the news article about Jung’s family’s recent change of heart. They decided to no longer hoard evidence of his own inexplicable “craziness.” I tried to read it when my friend received his copy, but I had to stop.

Deja vu, lol.

Too many dragons in my head to describe all at once.

But maybe I am still napping in the back of McDonald’s, forgetting temporarily how I can blow my $400 dual paycheck, still trying to wake from that neverending dream that I remember three iterations of.

About Ursula E Minor

*In lieu of verbositously bombarding the email inboxes of those whose time I take care to not waste, I sought an unobtrusive, alternative outlet for my compulsion to do exactly that. This is it. Ursula E Minor at rocketmail dot com is the address I use for private written interactivity.
This entry was posted in Babbling Crick Master, Notes to Self. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

